Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Yoder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Yoder

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Lirot

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are very committed to serving their customers with the best customer service. They always greet customers with smiles and make they feel understood and welcomed. They make sure everything is done in a timely manner and are very understanding when life happens. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Kay Stout

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyson is excellent!"

Katherine Gnagey

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"He’s very trustworthy and takes the time to explain all the options. Excellent service."

Whitney Fricke

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake is great to work with and honestly tries to make sure you get the best services to fit your needs. When we were comparing insurance options, Jake was transparent about the pros and cons of choosing State Farm so that we could make the most educated and best decision for our needs. Transparency and honesty goes a long way with me. So important to be working with an insurance agent you trust! And the good rates don't hurt either! :) Thank you Jake!"

Klein Gnagey

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are extremely knowledgeable on all the products and services they provide. His staff is friendly, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the best coverage to fit your budget."

Vince Berry

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service... very professional!"

Ben W

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very helpful, goes above and beyond."

Meghan Grieser

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hassle free quotes and easy to work with. Jake has been great to us and has been there in times of need."

Chase Grieser

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake and his staff are very responsive to any and all questions. I've unfortunately had to file a claim and Jake went above and beyond our expectations. Im sooo glad we switched our home and auto to JAKE!"

Steven Bostelman

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake is extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the insurance process. He is best insurance agent I have ever dealt with."

Mariah McCreery

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake is a great agent and always provides awesome service. Definitely recommend!!"

Lynn Smith

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Alisha Bauer

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake is a very understanding insurance agent and always has his customers well being as his first priority. His staff is phenomenal and does everything they absolutely can to help their customers."

Thomas Donovan

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake and his staff do a great Job! They were very attentive and understanding of our needs!"

kim austin

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake Yoder very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance and is very helpful in determining insurance needs. If you have questions, Jake is your guy! I went through training with Jake and know how dedicated he is to helping his customers. He will work with you and help you determine your specific needs. He knows how to make you feel confident with your insurance choices."

Meagan Wade

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of training with Jake to become a State Farm agent With his knowledge and background of State Farm he was a huge help to myself and others during training. I am certain that he will apply that knowledge and passion toward his customers!"

Brad Lovejoy

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Greeted with smiles and coffee."

Lauren Yoder

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly knowledgeable agent. Go see Jake from State Farm."